United Soccer Alliance Jacksonville, Fla.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

United Soccer Alliance U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2003 Heather Agnew 30 27 79.4 3 1 0 FT
7 2003 Brialyn Anderson 30 30 88.2 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Hannah Burandt 31 29 85.3 9 2 0 FT
8 2003 Emma Cook 17 5 14.7 0 0 0 FT
27 2003 Kaiya Cooper 21 17 50.0 1 0 0 FT
9 2003 Alexis Drumm 31 30 88.2 0 0 0 FT
26 2003 Lauren Ferranti 29 14 41.2 1 0 0 FT
2 2003 Kira Goodwin 32 32 94.1 1 3 0 FT
99 2003 Emma Hurlburt 22 17 50.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2003 Lindsay Jenkins 19 16 47.1 0 0 0 FT
10 2003 Katherine Johnson 27 27 79.4 6 1 0 FT
11 2003 Claudia McGough 32 16 47.1 1 3 0 FT
12 2003 Elizabeth Melberg 32 16 47.1 1 0 0 FT
17 2003 Kaylee Mullen 18 17 50.0 2 0 0 FT
35 2003 Kylie Overstreet 32 28 82.4 4 0 0 FT
0 2003 Trinity Self 26 18 52.9 0 0 0 FT
2003 Nora Sieber 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
31 2003 Abby Snider 23 6 17.6 0 0 0 FT
42 2003 Ruby Watson 25 18 52.9 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4142118
Sat Feb 3 2:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 Field 3 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4142155
Sat Feb 17 12:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 2 OrthoCarolina Field #4 ,NC
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 4
GAME ID #4142254
Sun Feb 18 9:00AM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 WRAL #5 Raleigh ,NC
NC Courage U-15 5
GAME ID #4142379
Sat Feb 24 12:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
Weston FC U-15 3
GAME ID #4142380
Sat Mar 3 2:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 4
GAME ID #4142367
Sun Mar 11 11:00AM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 Fowler Park: Field 10 (turf) Cumming,GA
United Futbol Academy U-15 3
GAME ID #4142381
Sat Mar 17 3:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
IMG Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4142424
Sat Mar 31 3:30PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 2 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-15 0
GAME ID #4994086
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Bryan Park - Field 8 (Turf) Browns Summit,NC
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4994000
Mon Apr 9 1:15PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 3 Bryan Park - Field 10 Browns Summit,NC
Portland Thorns FC U-15 2
GAME ID #4994094
Tue Apr 10 3:30PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 9 Browns Summit,NC
Colorado Rush U-15 (CORUSH) 5
GAME ID #4142378
Sun Apr 22 3:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
West Florida Flames U-15 1
GAME ID #4142383
Sat Apr 28 12:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
Weston FC U-15 1
GAME ID #4142124
Sat May 5 12:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 2 Field 2 Boca Raton,FL
Boca United Football Club U-15 5
GAME ID #4142384
Sat May 12 2:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
NTH Tophat U-15 4
GAME ID #4142373
Sun May 20 3:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
IMG Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #4142382
Sun Jun 3 2:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 2 East Point,GA
Concorde Fire U-15 7
GAME ID #4142385
Sat Jun 9 1:00PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 Clay County soccer Complex Fld 17 Fleming Island,FL
Orlando Pride U-15 5
GAME ID #4142434
Sun Jun 10 1:30PM United Soccer Alliance U-15 0 Field 7 Brandon,FL
West Florida Flames U-15 1
GAME ID #5318385
Sat Jun 23 9:00AM United Soccer Alliance U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-15 2
GAME ID #5318394
Mon Jun 25 9:00AM United Soccer Alliance U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Empire United U-15 3
GAME ID #5318419
Tue Jun 26 9:00AM United Soccer Alliance U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Meghan Cox Assistant Coach
Nick Fogarty Assistant Coach
Matthew Hollyoak Assistant Coach
Luis Inga Assistant Coach
Ayomide Leyimu Assistant Coach
Kerri Peterson Head Coach
Luis Torres Academy Director
Kylie Wilson Goalkeeper Coach